Your Local Rep



Executive Commitee Town Centre Representatives

The following executive members are the point of contact for the retailers in the designated streets as detailed.

  Rab Smith

 

Tel No: 

07816 633 460

Email Address:

rab@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered:

Whitesands, Bank Street, Nith Place

 


 

Mark Smith

 

Tel No:

07710 111 727

Email Address: 

mark@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered: 

St Michael Street, Glasgow Street, Howgate Street, Galloway Street, Burns Centre

 


 

Graham Edwards

 

Tel No:

07725 584 142

Email Address:

graham@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered:

George Street, Irving Street, Buccleuch Street, Academy Street, Irish Street, Friars Vennel

 



 

Catherine Lockerbie

 
Tel No: 

07739 635 323

Email Address:

catherine@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered:

Loreburn Street, Queensberry Street, Great King Street


 


 

Louise Mcllroy

 

Tel No:

07860 633 913

Email:

louise@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered:

High Street West Side

 


 

Graeme Keir

 

Tel No:

07976 531 271

Email Address:

graemek@dumfriesnow.com

Area Covered

High Street Side, English Street, Shakespeare Street